If you’re still not sure whether or not Dooley Dentistry is the right practice for your oral health and hygiene, we invite you to hear directly from our patients about what it’s like to be a patient in our Garland, TX dental office. We love having the opportunity to build new relationships with patients, and we are happy to invite your whole family to our office. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Dooley and his staff are very kind, professional and compassionate. I've been going to him for years and will continue to do so.

Carla Y. Avatar
Carla Y.
8/14/2019

I've been going here a few years now for regular cleanings and unfortunately some cavities. There hasn't been any turnover in staff which says a lot to me about employee satisfaction. Everyone on the staff is amazing and I recommend to everyone in the area that tells me they're looking... read more

jacqueline b. Avatar
jacqueline b.
4/14/2019

Dr. Dooley and his staff are top notch. Always a smile and a greeting and they make the patient feel valued and welcomed.

Steven F. Avatar
Steven F.
4/14/2019

GREAT TEAM!!!Very patient as I'm a big baby who does not follow home instructions well... but they accept me any way! They have a very good way of working with all their patients in a very relaxing and professional atmosphere. GREAT experience and highly recommend them to everyone!

Don L. Avatar
Don L.
4/14/2019

Dr Dooley and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming! It's always a pleasant experience to go to their office.

Jeannette M. Avatar
Jeannette M.
12/14/2019

Dr. Dooley and his staff are expertly professional they make you feel at home take care of your needs and are always concerned if you have a little problem tells until you come back. I would recommend them to anyone and I've been through the mill with my teeth. Thank... read more

Diana T. Avatar
Diana T.
4/14/2019

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone who works here is the perfect mix of kind, professional and personable! It’s hard to find a great dentist office (or at least in my experience) and I am so glad I found this office. 10/10 would recommend!

Sydni C. Avatar
Sydni C.
4/14/2019

No return calls, No return email for request of an appointment. Very poor experience indeed even at the counter. No I did not book with this practice. 1 star is generous.

John M. Avatar
John M.
4/14/2018

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

Leave Us a Google Review

Already one of our dental patients? Thank you for trusting our dentist and team with your oral health and hygiene needs. Our team and future patients would love to hear from you all about your most recent appointment in our office. Click the link below, rate our office, and leave a few words about your experience in our practice. Thank you in advance for your time.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Request

Request An Appointment

New Patient

New Patient Info

Facebook

Like Us

Reviews

Review us on Google
Request Like Us Reviews