If you’re still not sure whether or not Dooley Dentistry is the right practice for your oral health and hygiene, we invite you to hear directly from our patients about what it’s like to be a patient in our Garland, TX dental office. We love having the opportunity to build new relationships with patients, and we are happy to invite your whole family to our office. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

I had a great experience at Dr. Dooley's office. I have sensitive gums and Emily, the hygienist, made my cleaning virtually pain-free, which is unusual for me. For the first time in decades, I am looking forward to my next visit. The entire staff is friendly and professional.

Robin R. Avatar
Robin R.
11/02/2019

I have been going to Dr. Dooley’s office for years now. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. From a regular cleaning to extracting a wisdom tooth, they have done an excellent job. Dr. Dooley is an accomplished dentist and operates a family friendly office.... read more

Brad B. Avatar
Brad B.
4/14/2019

During my earlier rating, computer would not let me select what I wanted. Dr. Scott and staff are awesome - friendly, professional and really care about you! I highly recommend Dr. Scott!

SALLY M. Avatar
SALLY M.
4/14/2018

I’ve been coming here for a couple years or more now and keep coming back because I feel like the staff is always friendly, reasonable, excellent at what they do, and I feel taken care of. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

Tim W. Avatar
Tim W.
12/10/2019

Dr Dooley and his staff is the most professional and friendliest dentist group in all of Dallas I believe! Every single one of them care about your utmost comfort and care beyond expectations. Dr Dooley is the absolute best at giving injections and taking care of all your dental needs.... read more

Billy T. Avatar
Billy T.
6/14/2019

Dr. Dooley and his staff are great! When my old dentist retired he referred me to Dr. Dooley. I have been very happy he did.

Randy K. Avatar
Randy K.
4/14/2019

Great dentist! He does an excellent job of numbing and I never feel any pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgeable!

Peter K. Avatar
Peter K.
4/14/2019

I recently moved to Garland and was fortunate to find Dr. Dooley and his staff. His reception area is very comfortable and welcoming and I am very pleased with the friendly, professional care I received. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Charlotte L. Avatar
Charlotte L.
4/14/2019

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

Leave Us a Google Review

Already one of our dental patients? Thank you for trusting our dentist and team with your oral health and hygiene needs. Our team and future patients would love to hear from you all about your most recent appointment in our office. Click the link below, rate our office, and leave a few words about your experience in our practice. Thank you in advance for your time.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Request

Request An Appointment

New Patient

New Patient Info

Facebook

Like Us

Reviews

Review us on Google
Request Like Us Reviews