If you’re still not sure whether or not Dooley Dentistry is the right practice for your oral health and hygiene, we invite you to hear directly from our patients about what it’s like to be a patient in our Garland, TX dental office. We love having the opportunity to build new relationships with patients, and we are happy to invite your whole family to our office. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

I've been going here a few years now for regular cleanings and unfortunately some cavities. There hasn't been any turnover in staff which says a lot to me about employee satisfaction. Everyone on the staff is amazing and I recommend to everyone in the area that tells me they're looking... read more

jacqueline b. Avatar
jacqueline b.
4/14/2019

Dr. Dooley and his staff are top notch. Always a smile and a greeting and they make the patient feel valued and welcomed.

Steven F. Avatar
Steven F.
4/14/2019

The only place I will go ! ! I love the DR and all of the employees. They are amazing. They are sensitive to my high anxiety. I have been seeing them for years and plan on continuing ! (:

Amy E. Avatar
Amy E.
4/14/2018

I broke a crown and Susie worked me into the schedule. Dr. Dooley examined the tooth and made a temporary fixation to get me through the holidays.

David C. Avatar
David C.
4/14/2019

I’ve always hated going to the dentist because it’s never been a pleasant trip. Dr. Dooley made me feel very comfortable from the get go. He and his staff are all so nice and welcoming they made my views about going to the dentist change. I now am comfortable going... read more

Bogdan C. Avatar
Bogdan C.
5/14/2019

I recently moved to Garland and was fortunate to find Dr. Dooley and his staff. His reception area is very comfortable and welcoming and I am very pleased with the friendly, professional care I received. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Charlotte L. Avatar
Charlotte L.
4/14/2019

Great dentist! He does an excellent job of numbing and I never feel any pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgeable!

Peter K. Avatar
Peter K.
4/14/2019

Both my husband and I go to Dr. Dooley and love him. All of the hygienists are kind, great and gentle! Highly recommend. Quick and prompt appointments as well, I've never had to wait!

Katherine K. Avatar
Katherine K.
10/23/2019

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

Leave Us a Google Review

Already one of our dental patients? Thank you for trusting our dentist and team with your oral health and hygiene needs. Our team and future patients would love to hear from you all about your most recent appointment in our office. Click the link below, rate our office, and leave a few words about your experience in our practice. Thank you in advance for your time.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Request

Request An Appointment

New Patient

New Patient Info

Facebook

Like Us

Reviews

Review us on Google
Request Like Us Reviews