If you’re still not sure whether or not Dooley Dentistry is the right practice for your oral health and hygiene, we invite you to hear directly from our patients about what it’s like to be a patient in our Garland, TX dental office. We love having the opportunity to build new relationships with patients, and we are happy to invite your whole family to our office. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment.

GREAT TEAM!!!Very patient as I'm a big baby who does not follow home instructions well... but they accept me any way! They have a very good way of working with all their patients in a very relaxing and professional atmosphere. GREAT experience and highly recommend them to everyone!

Don L. Avatar
Don L.
4/14/2019

I’ve been coming here for a couple years or more now and keep coming back because I feel like the staff is always friendly, reasonable, excellent at what they do, and I feel taken care of. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

Tim W. Avatar
Tim W.
12/10/2019

Great dentist! He does an excellent job of numbing and I never feel any pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgeable!

Peter K. Avatar
Peter K.
4/14/2019

Both my husband and I go to Dr. Dooley and love him. All of the hygienists are kind, great and gentle! Highly recommend. Quick and prompt appointments as well, I've never had to wait!

Katherine K. Avatar
Katherine K.
10/23/2019

I broke a crown and Susie worked me into the schedule. Dr. Dooley examined the tooth and made a temporary fixation to get me through the holidays.

David C. Avatar
David C.
4/14/2019

I recently moved to Garland and was fortunate to find Dr. Dooley and his staff. His reception area is very comfortable and welcoming and I am very pleased with the friendly, professional care I received. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Charlotte L. Avatar
Charlotte L.
4/14/2019

Dr. Dooley and his staff are very kind, professional and compassionate. I've been going to him for years and will continue to do so.

Carla Y. Avatar
Carla Y.
8/14/2019

Dr. Dooley is one of the best dentists that has ever treated me. He and his staff are always friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable.

Brett B. Avatar
Brett B.
12/14/2019

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

Leave Us a Google Review

Already one of our dental patients? Thank you for trusting our dentist and team with your oral health and hygiene needs. Our team and future patients would love to hear from you all about your most recent appointment in our office. Click the link below, rate our office, and leave a few words about your experience in our practice. Thank you in advance for your time.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Request

Request An Appointment

New Patient

New Patient Info

Facebook

Like Us

Reviews

Review us on Google
Request Like Us Reviews